School Board 2018 – 2019

The school board at LFT is comprised of school leadership, teachers, students and parents.

Voting members

Mr. ALEXIS Tudor  – Consul Général de France – Honorary chairman
Mr. FAOU Jean-Pierre – Headmaster
Mrs. MATHEWS Rachel – Controller – Finance and Administration
Mrs. COUVAT-DUTERRAIL Nathalie – Senior Education Advisor
Mrs. DELPECH Sylvie – Primary School Principal

Mrs. BARBARY Orianne – Staff Representative
Mrs. BEAUVOIS Oriane – Staff Representative
Mrs. CHIFFAUT Frédérique – Staff Representative
Mr. GUILLON Charles – Staff Representative
Mrs. LÉVIN Sonia – Staff Representative

Mr. LÉGER Benjamin –
Student Representative
Mr. VOGEL Lucas – Student Representative

Mrs. BIDERMAN Séverine –  Parents’ Representative
Mrs. HENCKES Fleur – Parents’ Representative
Mr. MOREL Nicolas – Parents’ Representative


Non-voting members

Mrs. RUBACH Elke – Board Member
Mrs. BOURDEAU AnnieBoard Member

Mr. BRIGNOLI Daniel – Conseiller consulaire
Mr. CORMIER Marc – Conseiller consulaire
Mrs. GUIDA Kareen – Conseillère consulaire
Mrs. WATKINS Francine – Conseillère consulaire

Book a school tour

Contact Admissions to schedule an appointment: +1(416) 924-1789 ext. 229 or